Skip to main content

Southwest Health and Human Services (SWHHS)

County Programs for People with Disabilities

Southwest Health and Human Services - Redwood County 1

266 E Bridge St, Redwood Falls, MN, 56283-1664

Distance: 982 Miles

(800) 810-8816


Service Details


County programs for people with disabilities include:
* Consumer Directed Community Supports (CDCS) - Allows participants in MN waiver programs or Alternative Care to manage their own services and supports
* MA for Employed Persons with Disabilities (MA-EPD) - Work incentive that allows people with disabilities to work and keep their Medical Assistance (MA)
* Medical Assistance - TEFRA Option for Children with Disabilities - An insurance option for children with disabilities who live with their parent(s), need a high level of care, and whose parents have too much income for their child to qualify for MA


  • Specialization
    • Adults with disabilities 
    • Children and/or youth with disabilities 
    • Disabilities 
    • Older adults with disabilities 


Check specific program guidelines for requirements.

Area Served

Redwood County


Phone Numbers

Type Number Hours
Main - Redwood County (507) 637-4041

Last Update


Other Locations

Taxonomy Terms Used. Clicking a taxonomy term from the list below launches a new search.: Clicking a taxonomy term from the list below launches a new search.